Looking for decent rugby tee’s?

26 05 2011

If like me, you are always on the lookout for unique or funny rugby-related gear, I think you’ll like this site: dumptackle.com They are a new business started up by a couple of mates selling rugby-related t-shirts.

I’ve been enjoying some banter with these lads on twitter and facebook where they regularly have giveaways and promo’s. dumpTackle want to hear suggestions from fans and try to get out as many ideas as possible, I reckon that we should submit some Irish rugby suggestions, They already have a “BOD is GOD” design in the Legends section, who else from Irish rugby would you like to see in there? I’m sure there could be a best-selling t-shirt in Paul O’Connell’s “Fear of God” speech from below?

Keep an eye out for their soon-to-be-launched RWC range!

Disclaimer: Recently I won a T-Shirt from the guys in dumpTackle and as a thank-you I said I would do a small promo piece for this start-up business.
 
Actions

Information

One response

26 05 2011
Gossamer Rain

Hey! Thanks! I was just digging around online yesterday for Rugby jerseys. Impossible to find in the U.S.

Leave a Reply

